How-To Button
Staff Directory Button
Calendar Button
Why ACE Button
slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 4 slideshow 5
Upcoming Events
Sep
25
MAP Testing, Gr 9-12
Monday, September 25, 2017
Oct
1
Week 7
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Oct
6
Internet Bills due for July-August-September
Friday, October 6, 2017
Oct
8
Week 8
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Oct
15
Week 9
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Oct
16
Intensive Week, 1st Quarter
Monday, October 16, 2017
MAP Testing, Gr 9-12
Mon Sep 25 2017
to Fri Sep 29 2017
Week 7
Sun Oct 1 2017
Week 8
Sun Oct 8 2017
Week 9
Sun Oct 15 2017
Intensive Week, 1st Quarter
Mon Oct 16 2017
to Fri Oct 20 2017
ACE ACADEMY
MAILING ADDRESS:

1130 EAST ALBERT ST
LIMA, OHIO 45804
ON-SITE TUTORING
1045 DEARBAUGH AVENUE
SUITE #2
WAPAKONETA, OHIO 45895
PHONE: 419.738.4572
FAX: 419.738.4591
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
© 2017. ACE Academy. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView