Logo
Upcoming Events
Jan
29
Week 22
Sunday, January 29, 2023
Jan
30
Homeroom Online Session
Monday, January 30, 2023
Jan
31
Online Tutoring AM
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Feb
5
Week 23
Sunday, February 5, 2023
Feb
6
Homeroom Online Session
Monday, February 6, 2023
Jan
29
Week 22
Sun Jan 29 2023
Jan
30
Homeroom Online Session
Mon Jan 30 2023
Jan
31
Online Tutoring AM
Tue Jan 31 2023
Feb
5
Week 23
Sun Feb 5 2023
Feb
6
Homeroom Online Session
Mon Feb 6 2023
ON-SITE TUTORING
1045 DEARBAUGH AVENUE
SUITE #2
WAPAKONETA, OHIO 45895
PHONE: 419.738.4572
FAX: 419.738.4591
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Logo
Twitter Button
Auglaize County Educational Academy is an Equal Opportunity school and does not discriminate on the basis of religion, race, color, ethnicity, national origin, gender, sexual orientation, economic status, disability, age, or homelessness.
© 2023. ACE Academy. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView