Under Construction
Our website is currently under construction.  Please be patient as we work to make it more useful for our students, families, and staff.  If you're unable to find what you're looking for, don't hesitate to give us a call at 419-738-4572.
Logo
How-To Button
Staff Directory Button
Calendar Button
Why ACE Button
Computer and tracing pad slideshow 3 slideshow 4 slideshow 5 slideshow 6
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Upcoming Events
Aug
23
1st day of School
Monday, August 23, 2021
Aug
29
Week 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Aug
31
Student Success Day #1 & Star Testing
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Sep
5
Week 3
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Sep
6
Student work at home; site closed
Monday, September 6, 2021
Sep
7
Tutoring available
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Aug
23
1st day of School
Mon Aug 23 2021
Aug
29
Week 2
Sun Aug 29 2021
Aug
31
Sep
5
Week 3
Sun Sep 5 2021
Sep
6
Sep
7
Tutoring available
Tue Sep 7 2021
ACE ACADEMY
MAILING ADDRESS:

1130 EAST ALBERT ST
LIMA, OHIO 45804
ON-SITE TUTORING
1045 DEARBAUGH AVENUE
SUITE #2
WAPAKONETA, OHIO 45895
PHONE: 419.738.4572
FAX: 419.738.4591
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Logo
Twitter Button
© 2021. ACE Academy. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView

Ace Academy

MAILING ADDRESS:
1130 EAST ALBERT ST
LIMA, OHIO 45804