Logo
Upcoming Events
Dec
11
Week 17
Sunday, December 11, 2022
Dec
12
Homeroom Online Session
Monday, December 12, 2022
Dec
13
Fall End of Course make-ups
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Dec
13
Online Tutoring AM
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Dec
16
Internet Bills Due (Oct-Nov-Dec)
Friday, December 16, 2022
Dec
18
Week 18
Sunday, December 18, 2022
Dec
11
Week 17
Sun Dec 11 2022
Dec
12
Homeroom Online Session
Mon Dec 12 2022
Dec
13
Fall End of Course make-ups
Tue Dec 13 2022
to Thu Dec 15 2022

Dec
13
Online Tutoring AM
Tue Dec 13 2022
Dec
16
Dec
18
Week 18
Sun Dec 18 2022
ON-SITE TUTORING
1045 DEARBAUGH AVENUE
SUITE #2
WAPAKONETA, OHIO 45895
PHONE: 419.738.4572
FAX: 419.738.4591
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Logo
Twitter Button
Auglaize County Educational Academy is an Equal Opportunity school and does not discriminate on the basis of religion, race, color, ethnicity, national origin, gender, sexual orientation, economic status, disability, age, or homelessness.
© 2022. ACE Academy. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView