Logo
How-To Button
Staff Directory Button
Calendar Button
Why ACE Button
slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 4 slideshow 5
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Upcoming Events
Mar
8
4th Qtr Begins
Monday, March 8, 2021
Mar
8
Week 28
Monday, March 8, 2021
Mar
9
Spring Test Prep Bootcamp
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Mar
11
Spring Test Prep Bootcamp
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Mar
15
Week 29
Monday, March 15, 2021
Mar
16
Spring Test Prep Bootcamp
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Mar
8
4th Qtr Begins
Mon Mar 8 2021
Mar
8
Week 28
Mon Mar 8 2021
Mar
9
Spring Test Prep Bootcamp
Tue Mar 9 2021
Mar
11
Spring Test Prep Bootcamp
Thu Mar 11 2021
Mar
15
Week 29
Mon Mar 15 2021
Mar
16
Spring Test Prep Bootcamp
Tue Mar 16 2021
ACE ACADEMY
MAILING ADDRESS:

1130 EAST ALBERT ST
LIMA, OHIO 45804
ON-SITE TUTORING
1045 DEARBAUGH AVENUE
SUITE #2
WAPAKONETA, OHIO 45895
PHONE: 419.738.4572
FAX: 419.738.4591
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Logo
Twitter Button
© 2021. ACE Academy. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView

Ace Academy

MAILING ADDRESS:
1130 EAST ALBERT ST
LIMA, OHIO 45804