Logo
Upcoming Events
Mar
4
Mandatory Online Homeroom Session
Monday, March 4, 2024
Mar
6
Online Tutoring
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Mar
7
Online Tutoring
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Mar
8
last day Qtr 3
Friday, March 8, 2024
Mar
10
Week 28
Sunday, March 10, 2024
Mar
11
Qtr 4 begins
Monday, March 11, 2024
Mar
4
Mar
6
Online Tutoring
Wed Mar 6 2024
Mar
7
Online Tutoring
Thu Mar 7 2024
Mar
8
last day Qtr 3
Fri Mar 8 2024
Mar
10
Week 28
Sun Mar 10 2024
Mar
11
Qtr 4 begins
Mon Mar 11 2024
ON-SITE TUTORING
1045 DEARBAUGH AVENUE
SUITE #3
WAPAKONETA, OH 45895
PHONE: 419.738.4572
FAX: 419.738.4591
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Logo
Twitter Button
Auglaize County Educational Academy is an Equal Opportunity school and does not discriminate on the basis of religion, race, color, ethnicity, national origin, gender, sexual orientation, economic status, disability, age, or homelessness.
© 2024. ACE Academy. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView