Last Name First/Middle Name Title Email Office Phone Department(s)
Arnett Paula K-8 Teacher parnett@auglaizeesc.org Academy Staff
View Details
Brenner Eric Tech ebrenner@auglaizeesc.org Academy Staff
View Details
Cubberley Carrie Dean of Students ccubberley@auglaizeesc.org Academy Staff
View Details
Frankenhauser Nick ELA Teacher nfrankenhauser@auglaizeesc.org Academy Staff
View Details
Garlock Michelle French Teacher mgarlock@auglaizeesc.org Academy Staff
View Details
Holt Elaine ASL Teacher aholt@auglaizeesc.org View Details
Houseworth Patricia Intervention Specialist phouseworth@auglaizeesc.org Academy Staff
View Details
Howell Lisa Student Service Advisor lhowell@auglaizeesc.org View Details
Johnson Araina Science Teacher ajohnson@auglaizeesc.org View Details
Korte Jen Director jkorte@auglaizeesc.org Academy Staff
View Details
Kraft Deb Secretary dkraft@auglaizeesc.org Academy Staff
View Details
Lutz Connie Art Teacher clutz@auglaizeesc.org View Details
Martinez Adam Math Teacher amartinez@auglaizeesc.org View Details
Nash Arlon ASL Teacher anash@auglaizeesc.org View Details
Place Greg Health/PE Teacher gplace@auglaizeesc.org View Details
Quellhorst Brea History Teacher bquellhorst@auglaizeesc.org Academy Staff
View Details
Reese Erin Science Teacher ereese@auglaizeesc.org Academy Staff
View Details
Sherrick Richard Music Teacher rsherrick@auglaizeesc.org Academy Staff
View Details
Shulby Chris German and Spanish Teacher cshulby@auglaizeesc.org Academy Staff
View Details
Staples Cindy Science Teacher cstaples@auglaizeesc.org View Details
Steinemann Kate 4-8 Math Teacher ksteinemann@auglaizeesc.org Academy Staff
View Details
Stockwell Tracy HS ELA Teacher tstockwell@auglaizeesc.org Academy Staff
View Details
Thomas Al Health/PE Teacher athomas@auglaizeesc.org View Details
Trammell Amy History Teacher atrammell@auglaizeesc.org Academy Staff
View Details
Weaks Kristy Treasurer kweaks@auglaizeesc.org Academy Staff
View Details
Will Amy Math Teacher awill@auglaizeesc.org Academy Staff
View Details
ACE ACADEMY
MAILING ADDRESS:

1130 EAST ALBERT ST
LIMA, OHIO 45804
ON-SITE TUTORING
1045 DEARBAUGH AVENUE
SUITE #2
WAPAKONETA, OHIO 45895
PHONE: 419.738.4572
FAX: 419.738.4591
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
© 2017. ACE Academy. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login