Logo
How-To Button
Staff Directory Button
Calendar Button
Why ACE Button
slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 4 slideshow 5
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Upcoming Events
Feb
21
Gr 9 & 10 Level Meeting
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Feb
22
Gr 12 Level Meeting
Friday, February 22, 2019
Feb
28
Gr 11 Level Meeting
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Mar
4
Intensive Week - Week 27
Monday, March 4, 2019
Mar
6
Student Event - R.I.S.E.
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Mar
8
Last Day 3rd Qtr.
Friday, March 8, 2019
Feb
21
Gr 9 & 10 Level Meeting
Thu Feb 21 2019
Feb
22
Gr 12 Level Meeting
Fri Feb 22 2019
Feb
28
Gr 11 Level Meeting
Thu Feb 28 2019
Mar
4
Intensive Week - Week 27
Mon Mar 4 2019
to Fri Mar 8 2019

Mar
6
Student Event - R.I.S.E.
Wed Mar 6 2019
Mar
8
Last Day 3rd Qtr.
Fri Mar 8 2019
ACE ACADEMY
MAILING ADDRESS:

1130 EAST ALBERT ST
LIMA, OHIO 45804
ON-SITE TUTORING
1045 DEARBAUGH AVENUE
SUITE #2
WAPAKONETA, OHIO 45895
PHONE: 419.738.4572
FAX: 419.738.4591
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Logo
Twitter Button
© 2019. ACE Academy. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView

Ace Academy

MAILING ADDRESS:
1130 EAST ALBERT ST
LIMA, OHIO 45804