Logo
How-To Button
Staff Directory Button
Calendar Button
Why ACE Button
slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 4 slideshow 5
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Upcoming Events
Sep
21
Week 6
Monday, September 21, 2020
Sep
25
Student Success Series #2 MANDATORY ATTENDANCE ON-SITE
Friday, September 25, 2020
Sep
28
Week 7
Monday, September 28, 2020
Oct
2
Internet Bills Due for July, August & September
Friday, October 2, 2020
Oct
5
Week 8
Monday, October 5, 2020
Oct
12
Intensive Week - 1st Qtr
Monday, October 12, 2020
Sep
21
Week 6
Mon Sep 21 2020
Sep
28
Week 7
Mon Sep 28 2020
Oct
5
Week 8
Mon Oct 5 2020
Oct
12
Intensive Week - 1st Qtr
Mon Oct 12 2020
to Fri Oct 16 2020

ACE ACADEMY
MAILING ADDRESS:

1130 EAST ALBERT ST
LIMA, OHIO 45804
ON-SITE TUTORING
1045 DEARBAUGH AVENUE
SUITE #2
WAPAKONETA, OHIO 45895
PHONE: 419.738.4572
FAX: 419.738.4591
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Logo
Twitter Button
© 2020. ACE Academy. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView

Ace Academy

MAILING ADDRESS:
1130 EAST ALBERT ST
LIMA, OHIO 45804