Logo
How-To Button
Staff Directory Button
Calendar Button
Why ACE Button
slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 4 slideshow 5
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Upcoming Events
Nov
14
Testing Bootcamp
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Nov
17
Week 14
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Nov
19
Testing Bootcamp
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Nov
21
Testing Bootcamp
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Nov
22
Gr 9 & 10 Level Meeting
Friday, November 22, 2019
Nov
24
Week 15
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Nov
14
Testing Bootcamp
Thu Nov 14 2019
Nov
17
Week 14
Sun Nov 17 2019
Nov
19
Testing Bootcamp
Tue Nov 19 2019
Nov
21
Testing Bootcamp
Thu Nov 21 2019
Nov
22
Gr 9 & 10 Level Meeting
Fri Nov 22 2019
Nov
24
Week 15
Sun Nov 24 2019
ACE ACADEMY
MAILING ADDRESS:

1130 EAST ALBERT ST
LIMA, OHIO 45804
ON-SITE TUTORING
1045 DEARBAUGH AVENUE
SUITE #2
WAPAKONETA, OHIO 45895
PHONE: 419.738.4572
FAX: 419.738.4591
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Logo
Twitter Button
© 2019. ACE Academy. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView

Ace Academy

MAILING ADDRESS:
1130 EAST ALBERT ST
LIMA, OHIO 45804