Logo
How-To Button
Staff Directory Button
Calendar Button
Why ACE Button
slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 4 slideshow 5
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Upcoming Events
Apr
5
Week 32
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Apr
6
ON-SITE CLOSED; Work from Home
Monday, April 6, 2020
Apr
6
Spring Math testing, Grades 6-12
Monday, April 6, 2020
Apr
10
Tutoring Site Closed
Friday, April 10, 2020
Apr
12
Week 33
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Apr
13
Tutoring Site Closed
Monday, April 13, 2020
Apr
5
Week 32
Sun Apr 5 2020
Apr
6
Apr
6
Spring Math testing, Grades 6-12
Mon Apr 6 2020
to Thu Apr 9 2020

Apr
10
Tutoring Site Closed
Fri Apr 10 2020
Apr
12
Week 33
Sun Apr 12 2020
Apr
13
Tutoring Site Closed
Mon Apr 13 2020
ACE ACADEMY
MAILING ADDRESS:

1130 EAST ALBERT ST
LIMA, OHIO 45804
ON-SITE TUTORING
1045 DEARBAUGH AVENUE
SUITE #2
WAPAKONETA, OHIO 45895
PHONE: 419.738.4572
FAX: 419.738.4591
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Logo
Twitter Button
© 2020. ACE Academy. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView

Ace Academy

MAILING ADDRESS:
1130 EAST ALBERT ST
LIMA, OHIO 45804