Upcoming Events
May
8
Week 36
Sunday, May 8, 2016
May
13
Last Day of School
Friday, May 13, 2016
Jun
1
Graduation Party
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Jun
13
Summer OGTs
Monday, June 13, 2016
Jun
24
Internet Bills Due for April\, May & June
Friday, June 24, 2016
Week 36
Sun May 8 2016
Last Day of School
Fri May 13 2016
Gr K-12 Intensive Week\, onsite\, by invitation only
Mon May 16 2016
to Fri May 20 2016
Graduation Party
Wed Jun 1 2016
Summer OGTs
Mon Jun 13 2016
to Tue Jun 14 2016
© 2016. ACE Academy. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login