Logo
How-To Button
Staff Directory Button
Calendar Button
Why ACE Button
slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 4 slideshow 5
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Upcoming Events
Oct
26
Week 11
Monday, October 26, 2020
Nov
2
Week 12
Monday, November 2, 2020
Nov
9
Week 13
Monday, November 9, 2020
Nov
16
Week 14
Monday, November 16, 2020
Nov
23
Fall Test Prep Bootcamps
Monday, November 23, 2020
Oct
26
Week 11
Mon Oct 26 2020
Nov
2
Week 12
Mon Nov 2 2020
Nov
9
Week 13
Mon Nov 9 2020
Nov
16
Nov
16
Week 14
Mon Nov 16 2020
Nov
23
Fall Test Prep Bootcamps
Mon Nov 23 2020
to Tue Nov 24 2020

ACE ACADEMY
MAILING ADDRESS:

1130 EAST ALBERT ST
LIMA, OHIO 45804
ON-SITE TUTORING
1045 DEARBAUGH AVENUE
SUITE #2
WAPAKONETA, OHIO 45895
PHONE: 419.738.4572
FAX: 419.738.4591
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Logo
Twitter Button
© 2020. ACE Academy. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView

Ace Academy

MAILING ADDRESS:
1130 EAST ALBERT ST
LIMA, OHIO 45804